Emery for wear-resistant floor

Retail Price

Market price


Emery, also known as silicon carbide (SiC), is made of stone silicon carbide (SiC) is made of quartz sand, petroleum coke (or coal coke), sawdust as raw materials through high temperature smelting in a resistance furnace. Silicon carbide is also present in nature as a rare mineral, moissanite. Silicon carbide is also called carbon silica. Among the non-oxide high-tech refractory raw materials such as C, N and B, silicon carbide is widely used and economical. Can be called gold steel sand or refractory sand. Silicon carbide is made of quartz sand, petroleum coke (or coal coke), wood chips (the production of green silicon carbide need to add salt) and other raw materials in the resistance furnace by high temperature smelting. At present, China's industrial production of silicon carbide is divided into two kinds of black silicon carbide and green silicon carbide, are hexagonal crystal, the proportion of 3.20~3.25, microhardness of 2840~3320kg/mm2 sand.

Weight

kg

Keywords

Quantity
-
+

Stock surplus

隐藏域元素占位

  • Product Description
  • Product Parameters
  • Technology patent
    • Commodity name: Emery for wear-resistant floor

    Emery, also known as silicon carbide (SiC), is made of stone silicon carbide (SiC) is made of quartz sand, petroleum coke (or coal coke), sawdust as raw materials through high temperature smelting in a resistance furnace. Silicon carbide is also present in nature as a rare mineral, moissanite. Silicon carbide is also called carbon silica. Among the non-oxide high-tech refractory raw materials such as C, N and B, silicon carbide is widely used and economical. Can be called gold steel sand or refractory sand. Silicon carbide is made of quartz sand, petroleum coke (or coal coke), wood chips (the production of green silicon carbide need to add salt) and other raw materials in the resistance furnace by high temperature smelting. At present, China's industrial production of silicon carbide is divided into two kinds of black silicon carbide and green silicon carbide, are hexagonal crystal, the proportion of 3.20~3.25, microhardness of 2840~3320kg/mm2 sand.

    Emery, also known as silicon carbide (SiC), is made of stone silicon carbide (SiC) is made of quartz sand, petroleum coke (or coal coke), sawdust as raw materials through high temperature smelting in a resistance furnace. Silicon carbide is also present in nature as a rare mineral, moissanite. Silicon carbide is also called carbon silica. In the contemporary C, N, B and other non-oxide high-tech refractory raw materials, silicon carbide is widely used and economical. Can be called gold steel sand or refractory sand. Silicon carbide is made of quartz sand, petroleum coke (or coal coke), wood chips (the production of green silicon carbide need to add salt) and other raw materials in the resistance furnace by high temperature smelting. At present, China's industrial production of silicon carbide is divided into two kinds of black silicon carbide and green silicon carbide, are hexagonal crystal, the proportion of 3.20~3.25, microhardness of 2840~3320kg/mm2 sand.

    Emery wear-resistant materials are divided into two components: aggregate and cement. The aggregate is sandy and is natural emery (garnet sand), accounting for about 60% of the total weight. The hardness of the aggregate is above Mohs 8 degrees. The dry spreading method is used to evenly spread on the concrete surface in two times. The cement is treated high-grade cement. Except for aggregate, the total weight of other cement and colors shall not exceed 25% of the total weight, and the dosage of hardener shall be 5kg/m2. The main feature of the construction is that the workers directly spread the aggregate on the newly poured concrete surface, and spread the cloth with the concrete pouring, thus surviving at one time.

online message

Online Message


If you have any suggestions or feedback to our company, please fill in the relevant information on this page and submit it. A staff member will contact you in time, or please call us directly.

Sales Director

86-18137951681

General Manager

86-15333799681

Submit Message

耐磨地坪用金刚砂

零售价

市场价


金刚砂又称碳化硅(SiC),是用石碳化硅(SiC)是用石英砂、石油焦(或煤焦)、木屑为原料通过电阻炉高温冶炼而成。碳化硅在大自然也存在罕见的矿物,莫桑石。 碳化硅又称碳硅石。在当代C、N、B等非氧化物高技术耐火原料中,碳化硅为应用***广泛、***经济的一种。可以称为金钢砂或耐火砂。 碳化硅是用石英砂、石油焦(或煤焦)、木屑(生产绿色碳化硅时需要加食盐)等原料在电阻炉内经高温冶炼而成。目前我国工业生产的碳化硅分为黑色碳化硅和绿色碳化硅两种,均为六方晶体,比重为3.20~3.25,显微硬度为2840~3320kg/mm2英砂。

重量

kg

关键词

耐磨地坪用金刚砂

数量
-
+

库存剩余

隐藏域元素占位

  • 产品描述
  • 产品参数
  • 技术专利
    • 商品名称: 耐磨地坪用金刚砂

    金刚砂又称碳化硅(SiC),是用石碳化硅(SiC)是用石英砂、石油焦(或煤焦)、木屑为原料通过电阻炉高温冶炼而成。碳化硅在大自然也存在罕见的矿物,莫桑石。 碳化硅又称碳硅石。在当代C、N、B等非氧化物高技术耐火原料中,碳化硅为应用***广泛、***经济的一种。可以称为金钢砂或耐火砂。 碳化硅是用石英砂、石油焦(或煤焦)、木屑(生产绿色碳化硅时需要加食盐)等原料在电阻炉内经高温冶炼而成。目前我国工业生产的碳化硅分为黑色碳化硅和绿色碳化硅两种,均为六方晶体,比重为3.20~3.25,显微硬度为2840~3320kg/mm2英砂。

      金刚砂又称碳化硅(SiC),是用石碳化硅(SiC)是用石英砂、石油焦(或煤焦)、木屑为原料通过电阻炉高温冶炼而成。碳化硅在大自然也存在罕见的矿物,莫桑石。 碳化硅又称碳硅石。在当代C、N、B等非氧化物高技术耐火原料中,碳化硅为应用广泛、经济的一种。可以称为金钢砂或耐火砂。 碳化硅是用石英砂、石油焦(或煤焦)、木屑(生产绿色碳化硅时需要加食盐)等原料在电阻炉内经高温冶炼而成。目前我国工业生产的碳化硅分为黑色碳化硅和绿色碳化硅两种,均为六方晶体,比重为3.20~3.25,显微硬度为2840~3320kg/mm2英砂。

      金刚砂耐磨材料分骨料和胶结物两种成分。骨料为砂状,为天然金刚砂(石榴砂),约占总重60%,骨料硬度在莫氏8度以上,采用干撒式方法分两次均匀撒布在混凝土表面。胶结物为经过处理的高标号水泥,除骨料外,其他水泥、色彩等总重量不超过总重量的25%,硬化剂用量为5kg/㎡。施工的***大特点是由工人直接将骨料撒布于新浇筑的混凝土面上,随混凝土浇筑随撒布抹光,一次成活。

在线留言

Online Message


如果您对我公司有建议或反馈,请在此页面填写相关信息并提交,会有工作人员及时与您联系, 或请直接拨打我们的电话。

销售总监

86-18137951681

提交留言