Denitrification 1

Retail Price

¥ 23

Market price

¥ 456


Sulfur autotrophic denitrification technology is a new type of autotrophic denitrification technology, which uses sodium sulfide (Na2S), sodium thiosulfate (Na2S203) and elemental sulfur (S0) as electron donors, CO32-, HCO3-and CO2 as inorganic carbon sources to reduce NO3--N to N2 in anoxic environment.

Weight

kg

Keywords

metallurgy

Quantity
-
+

Stock surplus

4

隐藏域元素占位

  • Product Description
  • Product Parameters
  • Technology patent
    • Commodity name: Denitrification 1

    Sulfur autotrophic denitrification technology is a new type of autotrophic denitrification technology, which uses sodium sulfide (Na2S), sodium thiosulfate (Na2S203) and elemental sulfur (S0) as electron donors, CO32-, HCO3-and CO2 as inorganic carbon sources to reduce NO3--N to N2 in anoxic environment.

    Sulfur autotrophic denitrification technology is a new type of autotrophic denitrification technology, which uses sodium sulfide (Na2S), sodium thiosulfate (Na2S203) and elemental sulfur (S0) as electron donors, CO32-, HCO3-and CO2 as inorganic carbon sources to reduce NO3--N to N2 in anoxic environment. Sulfur autotrophic denitrification process is the use of reduced sulfur as an electron donor autotrophic denitrification process, in recent decades has been extensive and in-depth research, in the process of microbiological principles, regulation, stable operation and other aspects of the rapid progress, in some foreign projects have been promoted and applied. Inorganic and phototrophic sulfur-oxidizing bacteria can use reduced sulfur to obtain energy under anoxic or anaerobic conditions, and at the same time use nitrate as electron acceptor to reduce it to nitrogen, so as to achieve autotrophic denitrification process.
     

online message

Online Message


If you have any suggestions or feedback to our company, please fill in the relevant information on this page and submit it. A staff member will contact you in time, or please call us directly.

Sales Director

86-18137951681

General Manager

86-15333799681

Submit Message

亨凯冶金

打造亨凯品牌 走在硫铁矿细分行业前沿

高性价比 专利研发 规模量产 个性定制

反硝化 1号

零售价

¥ 23

市场价

¥ 456


硫自养反硝化技术是以硫化钠(Na2S)、和硫代硫酸钠(Na2S203)单质硫(S0)等还原态硫源为电子供体,CO32-、HCO3-、CO2作为无机碳源,在缺氧环境下将NO3--N还原为N2的一种新型的自养反硝化技术。

重量

kg

关键词

反硝化1号

数量
-
+

库存剩余

4

隐藏域元素占位

  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: 反硝化 1号

    硫自养反硝化技术是以硫化钠(Na2S)、和硫代硫酸钠(Na2S203)单质硫(S0)等还原态硫源为电子供体,CO32-、HCO3-、CO2作为无机碳源,在缺氧环境下将NO3--N还原为N2的一种新型的自养反硝化技术。

    硫自养反硝化技术是以硫化钠(Na2S)、和硫代硫酸钠(Na2S203)单质硫(S0)等还原态硫源为电子供体,CO32-、HCO3-、CO2作为无机碳源,在缺氧环境下将NO3--N还原为N2的一种新型的自养反硝化技术。硫自养反硝化工艺是利用还原态硫为电子供体的自养反硝化工艺,近几十年得到了广泛深入的研究,在工艺的微生物学原理,调控,稳定运行等方面取得了突飞猛进的进展,在国外的一些工程上已经得到了推广和应用。无机化能营养型,光能营养型的硫氧化细菌可在缺氧或厌氧条件下利用还原态硫获取能量,同时以硝酸盐为电子受体,将其还原为氮气,从而实现自养反硝化过程。
     

下一页

亨凯冶金 · 样品预约

免费预约样品,精准定位诉求,为您提供个性定制产品服务方案。

亨凯冶金