Company Profile


Luanchuan Hengkai Metallurgical Material Sales Co., Ltd. was founded in 2014 and is located in the central plains of western Henan.

Luanchuan County, Luoyang, known as the "Molybdenum Capital of China" with beautiful scenery and rich mineral resources, occupies the advantage of "geographical location" and has fully realized the logistics and distribution strategy of network layout, full-line supply and overall deployment. Achieve a short delivery time, excellent service, convenient and fast customer commitment.

"Hengkai Metallurgy" specializes in high-grade pyrite (iron sulfide, pyrite, copper removal agent, sulfur enhancer) is a production-oriented manufacturing enterprise integrating R & D, production, sales and service. The company has a rich pyrite mountain and has established a long-term and stable raw material supply relationship with several large and medium-sized domestic pyrite mining enterprises.

"Hengkai Metallurgy" has carried out industry-university-research cooperation with "Dalian Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Guangdong Academy of Sciences, Zhengzhou University, Wuhan University, Central South University" and many other scientific research institutions, and has strong strength in independent research and development, design, production, and testing., Independent research and development of modern automatic drying lines, forming an annual production capacity of 50000 tons of sulfur iron, copper removal agent, sulfur enhancer, iron sulfide, tin and titanium alloy sand series products.

"Hengkai Metallurgy" passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification in 2018, and currently has 12 patents such as ferrosulfide, copper removal agent and sulfur enhancer. In 2021, it was rated as "national high-tech enterprise", "Luoyang municipal science and technology research and development center", "innovative small and medium-sized enterprises", "provincial specialized and special new enterprises", and was rated as "AAA level of national contract and trustworthy enterprise". Word-of-mouth products include iron sulfide, sulfur enhancer, copper removal agent and iron sulfide. At present, 18 product specifications are developed, which are respectively used in 9 industries of high sulfur steel, casting, lead smelting, sewage treatment, resin grinding wheel, brake pad, soil improvement lithium battery cathode material and wear-resistant floor. Products are exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia and other countries.

Innovation wins, focus is one, the company takes customer satisfaction with the "Hengkai Metallurgical" brand as an indicator, and adheres to the principle of "thinking for customers, paying attention to product quality, and bringing value to customers. Always adhere to the "professional, high quality, integrity, mutual benefit" business philosophy, dedicated to provide customers with value.

公司简介


栾川县亨凯冶金材料销售有限公司始建于2014年,坐落于中原豫西

地区,风光绣美、矿产资源丰富的“中国钼都”之称的洛阳栾川县,占据“地利”优势,全面实现了网点布局、全线供货,整体调配的物流配送战略。实现了送货时间短,服务优,方便快捷的客户承诺。

“亨凯冶金”专营高品位硫铁矿(硫化铁矿、黄铁矿、除铜剂、增硫剂)是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的生产型制造企业。公司拥有丰富的硫铁矿山一座并与国内数家大中型硫铁矿开采企业建立了长期稳定的原料供应关系。

“亨凯冶金”与“中国科学院大连物理研究所、广东省科学院、郑州大学、武汉大学、中南大学”等多家科研院校开展产学研合作,拥有自主研发、设计、生产、检测的雄厚实力,自主研发现代化自动烘干流水线,形成年产硫铁、除铜剂、增硫剂、硫化铁、锡钛合金砂系列产品5万吨的生产能力。

“亨凯冶金”2018年通过ISO9001国际质量体系认证,目前拥有硫铁、除铜剂、增硫剂等专利12项,2021年评为“国家级高新技术企业”、“洛阳市级科技研发中心”、“创新型中小企业”、“省级专精特新企业”,被评为“全国重合同守信用信誉企业AAA级”。口碑产品有硫铁、增硫剂、除铜剂、硫化铁,目前研发18个产品规格,分别用在高硫钢、铸造、铅冶炼、污水处理、树脂砂轮、刹车片、土壤改良锂电池正极材料、耐磨地坪9个行业。产品远销欧美、东南亚等国家。

创新致胜,专注如一,公司以客户对“亨凯冶金”品牌的满意度为指标,坚持“为客户着想、重视产品质量、给客户带来价值”原则。始终坚持“专业、优质、诚信、互利”的经营理念,竭诚为客户提供价值。