Lead smelting industry


"Hengkai Metallurgy" specializes in high-grade pyrite (iron sulfide, pyrite, copper removal agent, sulfur enhancer) is a production-oriented manufacturing enterprise integrating R & D, production, sales and service. The company has a rich pyrite mountain and has established a long-term and stable raw material supply relationship with several large and medium-sized domestic pyrite mining enterprises.

Foundry industry


"Hengkai Metallurgy" specializes in high-grade pyrite (iron sulfide, pyrite, copper removal agent, sulfur enhancer) is a production-oriented manufacturing enterprise integrating R & D, production, sales and service. The company has a rich pyrite mountain and has established a long-term and stable raw material supply relationship with several large and medium-sized domestic pyrite mining enterprises.

Abrasives industry


"Hengkai Metallurgy" specializes in high-grade pyrite (iron sulfide, pyrite, copper removal agent, sulfur enhancer) is a production-oriented manufacturing enterprise integrating R & D, production, sales and service. The company has a rich pyrite mountain and has established a long-term and stable raw material supply relationship with several large and medium-sized domestic pyrite mining enterprises.

Sewage treatment industry


The company has a rich pyrite mountain and has established a long-term and stable raw material supply relationship with several large and medium-sized domestic pyrite mining enterprises.

Constructed wetland filler


The company has a rich pyrite mountain and has established a long-term and stable raw material supply relationship with several large and medium-sized domestic pyrite mining enterprises.

Friction industry (brake pads)


The company has a rich pyrite mountain and has established a long-term and stable raw material supply relationship with several large and medium-sized domestic pyrite mining enterprises.

铅冶炼行业


“亨凯冶金”专营高品位硫铁矿(硫化铁矿、黄铁矿、除铜剂、增硫剂)是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的生产型制造企业。公司拥有丰富的硫铁矿山一座并与国内数家大中型硫铁矿开采企业建立了长期稳定的原料供应关系。

铸造行业


“亨凯冶金”专营高品位硫铁矿(硫化铁矿、黄铁矿、除铜剂、增硫剂)是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的生产型制造企业。公司拥有丰富的硫铁矿山一座并与国内数家大中型硫铁矿开采企业建立了长期稳定的原料供应关系。

磨料磨具行业


“亨凯冶金”专营高品位硫铁矿(硫化铁矿、黄铁矿、除铜剂、增硫剂)是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的生产型制造企业。公司拥有丰富的硫铁矿山一座并与国内数家大中型硫铁矿开采企业建立了长期稳定的原料供应关系。

污水处理行业


公司拥有丰富的硫铁矿山一座并与国内数家大中型硫铁矿开采企业建立了长期稳定的原料供应关系。

人工湿地填料


公司拥有丰富的硫铁矿山一座并与国内数家大中型硫铁矿开采企业建立了长期稳定的原料供应关系。

摩擦行业(刹车片)


公司拥有丰富的硫铁矿山一座并与国内数家大中型硫铁矿开采企业建立了长期稳定的原料供应关系。